Decisions, Decisions   Leave a comment

I’ve come to the realization that my lunch breaks are just too boring to blog about on a regular basis. Oh sure, some of them are funny as hell, and some of them are entertaining, but others are just like . . . meh. So I’m going to start incorporating what I HEAR on my lunch breaks. Like sometimes I hear people say really dumb/funny/stupid/random things and I just have to blog about it. So with that being said, welcome to my new goal in life: blogging about lunch and random phrases. 🙂

On a different note, I’ve decided to write a book about my son’s past surgeries. I have absolutely no idea where to start. I have the narrative completed, I just need someone to make me pictures and a publisher. Easy, right? LOL I understand that it’s a tough industry to crack into, but I’m going to give it a shot. It’s go time!

 

 

Posted February 21, 2013 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Books, People, Thoughts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

