Mean Salad   Leave a comment

I make a mean salad.

I stopped by the grocery store to get a few groceries and thought, “Hey, I haven’t had lunch yet.” So I made up a kick butt salad from their deli. Although it’s dangerous, I sometimes react to the weird chemicals they have on the lettuce/greens, but what can I say? I’m a risk taker.

Since my last post, I have become obsessed with my new obsession, which is Supernatural. Google that. Or Jensen Ackles. Or Jared Padalecki. And you’ll understand immediately.

Finally, my last item of lunchtime enlightenment today is one of other drivers on the road. If you’re going to turn right, get into the righthand turn lane. Trust me, that’s what it’s there for.

That about sums it up!

Enlightenment:

  • Be a risk taker. They have more fun.
  • Learn how to drive.

Leave a Reply

