Weigh Time   Leave a comment

Today’s blog title has a double meaning.

1. Yes, I weighed myself. My team of Young Living reps have decided to start a weight loss challenge, using Young Living products such as Slique tea, Slique Essence, Balance Complete, and Sulfurzyme. So far today, I have managed to NOT each any chocolate. This is a huge deal, folks! So I weighed myself. I shall not share my weight because I’m embarrassed by it, but I will tell you my total weight loss at the end of two months.

2. I also did weights on my lunch break. And sit ups. And a spot of yoga. I didn’t want to go running (after all who has time to get dressed, including shoes, and run, and get back in a non-sweaty way to your desk in 30 minutes) but I still had a nice mini workout. It went fast! I had the weight room to myself, plus a little Shinedown to keep me company.

So, game on! Let’s get this show on the road!

Enlightenment:

  • Working out is easier alone than in a group (IMO).
  • Weight loss is hard! Must keep trying!
Posted August 1, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Food, Oils, Thoughts

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

