Welcome Back   Leave a comment

I haven’t written in quite some time. But I think now is a good time to start back again because I am done with my MBA. Whew! Well, not totally done. I disagree with the grade I received on my final project (which affected my final grade of course) so I am going to contest it and see what happens.

Today for lunch I made a call to Dish Network to disconnect our service. We found a cheaper bundle option closer to home. After spending about 10 minutes on the phone with them, they informed me that my husband never put me on the account so he’s the one that has to call in. It’s times like this that I get frustrated: don’t they accept my payments? The guy that helped me was very nice and apologetic, but still. Grr! So my husband will call them this afternoon.

Enlightenment:

  • If you want something done, you gotta do it yourself.
Posted June 25, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in People, Review

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

