Blows Hot and Cold   Leave a comment

The title is a shout-out to my favorite band of all time: Queen.

Today for lunch, since I am feeling a little tired and poopy, I just sat in the car with my eyes closed for almost the whole half hour. I still feel pretty tired, but at least my eyes got a break.

While sitting there with the windows open, soaking up the sun, I thought of something.

This is what my settings are on the way to work:

And here is what they are in the afternoon and on the way home:

I love Minnesota. So weatherly bipolar.

Enlightenment:

  • Meditating is good if you can spare a few minutes.
Posted April 12, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Places, Thoughts

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

