Kmart Kind of Day   Leave a comment

Today’s lunch break is sponsored by Kmart. Okay, not really, but they gladly took money from me today.

My husband is miserable with allergies and so between him and our daughter, we go through Kleenexes pretty quickly. I also picked up headbands for my daughter who is trying to grow her bangs out, as well as some chocolate bunnies for Easter.

And that’s it! LOL – that’s all I did on my lunch break. Happy Thursday y’all!

Enlightenment

  • Short and sweet is nice
  • Chocolate can cure all problems.
Posted April 5, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Food, People, Places

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

