Ugh, Homework   Leave a comment

Yes, I spent my lunch break today doing homework. I was hoping to do something more exciting and more fun to read about, but alas, that is what was necessary today.

Tonight I am going to an accupressure class (not accupuncture) and that will eliminate almost all time for homework this evening. So yeah, trying to be organized and studious. It’s tough being responsible.

I’ve also been feeling very drained lately (mentally drained more than likely) so hopefully I’ll be able to skip all homework tonight and get to bed somewhat early. Wish me luck!

 

On a completely different note, I read this blog today and thought it was a good read:

http://moneysavingmom.com/2010/12/contentment-is-a-choice.html

Enlightenment:

  • Procrastination is out there, waiting to pounce. Stay alert!
  • Sleep is definitely not overrated.
Posted February 23, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Review, School

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

