Nuthin   1 comment

I didn’t do a whole lot today but I knew I needed to get away from my desk for a while. So I went to my car, drove to a nearby parking lot, and read the only book I had in the car the moment: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone. I got through the first two chapters, so that’s something at least.

I noticed a lot of bicyclists today. It’s January and almost 40 degree. That’s a little disturbing.

Carry on with your Tuesday!

Enlightenment:

  • Even a little break is better than no break at all.
Posted January 31, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Books, Places

Tagged with ,

One response to “Nuthin

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I guess cyclist thinks they can loose more weight in a hotter weather?

Leave a Reply

