Quick Trip   Leave a comment

Today’s lunch was just a quick trip to the bank to deposit some money into my little account that I use for Avon and Young Living Oils. Honestly, there is not much money in that one. 🙂

But I have an order from both of my “businesses” coming next week, so I figured I’d make sure there was enough

for my

And now, thankfully, there is.

Have a great weekend everyone, back on Monday!

Enlightenment:

  • Be prepared.
Posted January 6, 2012 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Oils, Thoughts

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

