Happy Halloween!   Leave a comment

I hope everyone has a great, scary day!

Nothing much to report on my lunch break today. I took a shorter break since I’ll be leaving early today to go trick or treating with the kids. Well, that’s not totally true. I stay at home and hand out candy with another mom while our husbands go out with the kids. And we drink wine too. It’s a great time.

Today for lunch I just went to Petsmart to get food for the little chihuahua of ours and then stopped at the bank to deposit a little $. Other than that, that’s about it!

Oh, I also have a few new recipes I’m going to be trying. I’ll keep you posted on the good ones.

Have a great day everyone!

Posted October 31, 2011 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Thoughts

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

