Come On Down!   Leave a comment

Again, today, I didn’t do much that was blog-worthy. Just read my book and ate my lunch, rock on. I know it’s very boring, but it also is very cheap.

My husband, who is always thinking, made the suggestion of having a guest-blogger for the days that I’m being “watching-paint-dry” boring. I would be open to this if people have an exciting lunch break they’d like to share.

Tomorrow, I should be good to go on my end. I’m going to go shopping for a birthday present for my brother. Yes, his birthday was two weeks ago, but I just wasn’t sure what to get him and I figured better late than never. I still don’t know what I’m going to get him, so I’m open to suggestions on that too. 🙂

If you want to be a guest blogger, make a comment below or email me at: rockvilleavon@yahoo.com

Happy Tuesday!

Posted October 18, 2011 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Review, Thoughts

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

