Target (again)   Leave a comment

Yes I went to Target again. It’s a big old fiasco how they set things up in there to lure you in. Maybe I’ll sue them. Everyone is sue happy these days, maybe I’ll join the movement.

I went there to get a couple shirts for family pictures this weekend. That’s all that was on my list. However by the time I left, I had spent approximately 8 times as much as I had planned. Needless to say, things are going to be returned tomorrow.

Dear husband, if you’re reading this, don’t look at the checkbook until tomorrow please. 🙂

Posted October 11, 2011 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Places

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

