Headache Day   Leave a comment

I usually get headaches on Monday. I try and use essential oils to combat the pain, but sometimes it’s bordering on migraine and I just need Excedrin Tension. That pretty much always works. Whew.

Today was errand day. I ran to Amdahl Hearing to get new batteries for my hearing aids since I’m out.

Then I went to the library and got two new books: Sizzling Sixteen and Beowulf’s Children. I wanted to read them over my break but I just couldn’t with my headache. So off to my next stop.

I brought lunch today from home but I already ate it so I stopped at Taco John’s and got a taco. It was good.

Then I stopped at Plaza Park Bank to deposit a check.

Then I sat in my car with my eyes closed for the last 10 minutes of my lunch break.

Pretty exciting! 🙂

Posted September 12, 2011 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Places

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

