Sorry I’m Boring!   Leave a comment

Seriously, I’m sorry I have nothing cool to report on my lunch break today.

You know what I did? I went upstairs to the student computer area, logged in as a student, and worked on my 18 page paper that’s due this Sunday. Well, actually I just cleaned up my reference page and made it look organized. Sadly, that took my whole 30 minute break.

I wish I could’ve gone outside but I needed to get this done! I think I will regret it later when I get a headache from eyestrain. However, I DO have tater tot hotdish for lunch today and that has been known to fend off headaches and other illnesses.

Until tomorrow!

Posted August 10, 2011 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

