What a Day!   Leave a comment

Was today’s weather absolutely gorgeous or what? Typically I enjoy the rain and clouds, but even I had to be grateful for some warm sun and a nice breeze. It was difficult to go back into work.

Today’s lunch with quick as we’re busy at work. But our cat needs to eat, so off to Petsmart I went.

As I was walking in, I was thinking “I’m going to praise Petsmart in my blog today because they always have what I need and are always very friendly.” Of course I jinxed myself. Oh, they were still friendly as usual, but the one kind of cat food I get they were out of. The checkout person said they get trucks in on Wednesdays and that I should check back tomorrow. *sigh* Oh well. At least I got to see some cute animals while I was there . . .

Posted June 29, 2011 by Lunchtime Enlightenment in Places

Leave a Reply

